Hardware is up for grabs tomorrow as Canada's Women's U20 Team faces England Rugby in a winner-takes-all showdown to decide the Tri-Nations Cup Champion! Kick off> 4pm AT (3pm ET/12pm PT) Watch> http://player.communitylive.ca/player/player/121 Tickets> https://goo.gl/EKYZh6 #RugbyCA 🍁🏉

16h03 - 17 août 2018
Rugby Canada