Roster: Canada's Women's Sevens Team is set to kick off their #Tokyo2020 qualifying season on the World Rugby Sevens this weekend> www.rugby.ca 🍁🏉 Saturday, October 20 🏉🍁 🇨🇦 v 🇫🇯 at 12:30pm ET/9:30am PT 🇨🇦 v 🇮🇪 at 3:14pm ET/12:14pm PT 🇨🇦 v 🇫🇷 at 6:20pm ET/3:20pm PT Watch LIVE via CBC Sports at www.cbcsports.ca

16h34 - 17 octobre 2018
Rugby Canada