Canada's Women's Rugby Team head coach Sandro Fiorino has named a 41-player short list to compete in their upcoming November Tour to Europe> www.rugby.ca 🍁🏉 Although this will be the first international tour of 2018, it's been a busy year for Women's Rugby with the Tri-Nations Cup, Canadian Rugby Championship and upcoming Youth Olympic Games and start to the World Rugby Sevens Series! Canada’s November Tour Schedule: Sunday 18th November England Rugby vs Canada Castle Park, Doncaster K.O. 2pm local time (9am ET/6am PT) Wednesday 21st November England “A” v Canada “A” Venue TBC Saturday 24th November TBC vs Canada Venue TBC K.O. TBC Tuesday 27th November Scottish Rugby v Canada Scotstoun Stadium - Glasgow K.O. 7pm local time (2pm ET/11am PT) Stay tuned for further information!

15h22 - 17 septembre 2018
Rugby Canada