It's almost game day! Presenting the jersey's for Canada ahead of tomorrow's #CapeTown7s series was Rugby Canada alum Christian Stewart. Stewart represented his country proudly at the 1991 and 1995 Rugby World Cup🏉🍁 The Cape Town Sevens Series kicks off tomorrow so be sure to cheer the guys on and watch LIVE on cbcsports.ca! Day 1⃣ #CapeTown7s Schedule, Dec. 8 2018: 🇨🇦vs.🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿- 3:15am ET/12:15am PT 🇨🇦vs.🇦🇺- 6:58am ET/3:58am PT 🇨🇦vs.🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿- 9:57am ET/ 6:57am PT

16h36 - 7 décembre 2018
Rugby Canada